GRTC Leadership


Daily operation of GRTC is conducted under the management of its administrative team.

Executive Leadership

Sheryl Adams
Sheryl Adams Chief Executive Officer
sheryl.adams@ridegrtc.com

Adrienne Torres
Adrienne Torres Chief of Staff
adrienne.torres@ridegrtc.com


John Zinzarella Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
john.zinzarella@ridegrtc.com

Janice Witt Executive Assistant
janice.witt@ridegrtc.com


Directors


Tim Barham
Timothy Barham Operations
timothy.barham@ridegrtc.com

Tony Byrd
Tony Byrd Maintenance
Tony.Byrd@ridegrtc.com

Tony Carter
Anthony Carter Risk Management 
anthony.carter@ridegrtc.com

Marc Rene

Finance

marc.rene@ridegrtc.com 


Joe Dillard
Equitable Innovation & Legislative Policy 
joe.dillard@ridegrtc.com


Dexter Hurt Information Systems
dexter.hurt@ridegrtc.com

Angela Malloy
Angela Malloy Human Resources
angela.malloy@ridegrtc.com


Frank Adarkwa Planning & Scheduling
frank.adarkwa@ridegrtc.com

Tonya Thompson
Tonya Thompson Procurement
tonya.thompson@ridegrtc.com


Cherika Ruffin RideFinders
cherika.ruffin@ridefinders.com


GRTC CEO History

(ordered most recent first)

  • 2023 - Sheryl Adams
  • 2019 - Julie Timm
  • 2014 - David Green 
  • 2010 - Eldridge Coles 
  • 2005 - John Lewis 
  • 1993 - Rollo Axton 
  • 1973 - Henry Church